assideo

Our Project management tool for everyday use. With assideo, complex projects and extensive project management can be easily implemented. Through our relevant experience and the incorporation of customer feedback, assideo has grown steadily and been perfected. The tool is precisely adapted to customer needs.
Program and Project Management
With assideo you can manage your projects and your teams easily and with a perfect overview. The different features make assideo the ideal companion, thanks to which you will successfully navigate through the daily challenges.
Reporting & Risk Management
Project management is often associated with imponderables. We support you with clear reporting and support functions such as integrated protocol management, change request & result management, time planning, glossary and much more. Comprehensive risk management capabilities round out assideo in a valuable way.
Task and Department Management
Task and decision management becomes very simple and clear with assideo. Whether you prefer a tabular view or a Kanban board, you decide what view is presented and always have an overview of the tasks and decisions in your department.
Time Management
Transparence not only in terms of tasks, but also in terms of time spent. With assideo, it is possible to easily plan capacities and resources at the project, activity or task level, as well as to record actual efforts. Tabular and graphical reporting support the management.
Functional Description
Starter

Optimal for startups and small businesses

Price per Person:
CHF 18.-

Buy now
Business

The solution for companies with multiple projects and departments

10 User CHF 150.-
Each further CHF 9.-

Buy now
Enterprice

Ideal for companies with independent departments or consulting firms

Price on request

Contact now
Assideo is a comprehensive project management tool with many advantages. You can tell that it was created by a practitioner and further developed in customer use. The tool that is now available makes one’s work extremely easier.
Roger Grüring, Head of User Experience & Channels, Swiss Post, Bern
Darcy de Mestral’s dedicated project management tool assideo helps to show references and connections in the day-to-day business of larger projects and to strengthen team collaboration.
Bjørn Schaeffner, Online-Expert, Journalist, Lecturer and Speaker, Bern
Assideo was used as part of a larger IT project at KPT. It is a very comprehensive tool, which is not always entirely intuitive due to its many features. I think it is particularly suitable for classic projects in the waterfall model.
Fabio Buscemi, Owner Digital Contact Channels, KPT, Bern
I still see some room for improvement with assideo in terms of user experience and task management. But it is a holistic tool with good vessels for decision making, protocols, risks and for task planning. In particular, assideo maps all aspects of a project that are not oriented to a multi-step task plan very well.
Marcel Tschanen, external Project Manager, KPT, Bern
Assideo provides a common basis for discussion for all parties involved. Important key data is visualized, protocols, decisions and status messages are documented in a comprehensible way. The program also offers good scalability up to comprehensive project portfolio management.
Claude Finance, Project Manager, Methis Informatik GmbH, Ersigen

assideo

Unser Projektmanagementtool für den täglichen Einsatz. Mit assideo lassen sich komplexe Vorhaben und umfangreiches Projektmanagement leicht umsetzen. Durch unsere einschlägige Erfahrung und dem Einfliessen von Kundenfeedbacks ist assideo stetig gewachsen und perfektioniert worden. Das Tool ist den Kundenbedürfnissen perfekt angepasst. Alle Pakete bieten den vollen Funktionsumfang.
Programm- / Projektmanagement
Mit assideo führen Sie Ihre Projekte und Ihre Teams einfach und mit perfekter Übersicht. Die unterschiedlichen Features machen assideo zum idealen Begleiter, dank dem Sie erfolgreich durch die täglichen Herausforderungen des Projektalltages navigieren.
Reporting & Risikomanagement
Projektmanagement ist oft mit Unabwägbarkeiten verbunden. Wir unterstützen Sie mit einem übersichtlichen Reporting und Unterstützungsfunktionen, wie integriertes Protokoll-Management, Change Request- & Ergebnis-Management, Zeitplanung, Glossar und vielem mehr. Umfassende Möglichkeiten beim Risikomanagement runden assideo auf wertvolle Weise ab.
Aufgaben- / Abteilungsführung
Das Task- & Entscheidungsmanagement wird mit assideo ganz einfach und übersichtlich. Egal, ob Sie eine tabellarische Ansicht oder ein Kanban-Board bevorzugen, Sie entscheiden, was für eine Ansicht präsentiert wird, und haben jederzeit den Überblick über die Aufgaben und Entscheide in ihrer Abteilung.
Zeitmanagement
Transparenz nicht nur hinsichtlich Aufgaben, sondern auch der aufgewendeten Zeit. Mit assideo bestehen Möglichkeiten auf Stufe Projekt, Aktivität oder Vorgang einfach Kapazitäten und Ressourcen zu planen, wie auch tatsächliche Aufwände zu erfassen. Tabellarische und grafische Reporting unterstützen die Führung.
Funktionsbeschreibung
Starter

Optimal für Start-Ups und kleine Unternehmungen

CHF 18.- pro Benutzer

Buy now
Business

Die Lösung für Unternehmen mit mehreren Projekten und Abteilungen

10 Benutzer CHF 150.-
Jeder weitere CHF 9.-

Buy now
Enterprise

Ideal für Unternehmen mit unabhängigen Abteilungen oder Beratungshäuser

Preis auf Anfrage

Kontaktieren
Assideo ist ein umfangreiches Projektmanagementtool mit vielen Vorzügen. Man merkt, dass es von Praktikern geschaffen und im Kundeneinsatz weiterentwickelt wurde. Das nun vorliegende Werkzeug erleichtert einem die Arbeit extrem.
Roger Grüring, Leiter Kanäle & User Experience, Post CH AG, Bern
Das Projektmanagement-Tool Assideo hilft im Tagesgeschäft von grösseren Projekten Bezüge und Zusammenhänge aufzuzeigen und die Zusammenarbeit im Team zu stärken.
Bjørn Schaeffner, Online-Experte, Journalist, Dozent und Sprecher, Bern
Bei Assideo handelt es sich um ein ganzheitliches Instrument mit guten Gefässen für Entscheidungsfindungen, Protokolle, Risiken und für die Einsatzplanung. Insbesondere bildet Assideo alle Aspekte eines Projektes, die nicht an einem mehrstufigen Taskplan orientiert sind, sehr gut ab. Assideo hat bezüglich User Experience und Taskmanagement noch etwas Luft nach oben. Viele Bedürfnisse fliessen laufend ein.
Marcel Tschanen, Projektleiter extern, KPT, Bern
Assideo sorgt für eine gemeinsame Diskussionsbasis für alle Beteiligten. Wichtige Eckdaten werden visualisiert, Protokolle, Entscheide und Statusmeldungen nachvollziehbar dokumentiert. Das Programm bietet zudem eine gute Skalierbarkeit bis hin zum umfassenden Projektportfoliomanagement.
Claude Finance, Projektleiter, Methis Informatik GmbH, Ersigen