Our Clients

We rely on long-standing customer relationships and are proud to tackle new challenges in different areas with our partners again and again. The following selection of customers shows the diversity of our projects. In addition to the partners listed here, we have also had the pleasure of working with many other renowned customers in recent years.
 
KPT plc - the health insurance with a plus

Program management for the launch of a new website. In addition, support in the areas of offline marketing (brand launch), testing, process management and business analysis. For the successful introduction, cross-divisional cooperation with all business units and reengineering projects was necessary.

Office Meeting
Swiss Post

Under our project management and support, a newly designed information architecture was developed and introduced. Implementation of the “Content Konzernsite” sub-project, in which 6,500 pages were developed in four languages. This long-term project with many challenges was unique, especially in its size. Through coordinated collaboration with the project team and the corporate divisions, the website was significantly improved, particularly with regard to customer orientation.

Office Conversation
Scout 24

Analysis of existing sales figures in the advertising market. Based on the goals and wishes of the project team, we developed a dashboard in which the key performance indicators are regularly entered. Their analysis forms an excellent basis for management decisions.

Data Reviewing
Swisscom

Implementation of a self-care portal for customers according to strategic specifications of the company management. Administrative and sales support measures are mapped in the portal and helped to sustainably reduce costs for customer contacts.

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences

We have a long-standing partnership with the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts. We offer coaching there in the subject “Networked Thinking” of the MBA course. Here, we teach students the approach and planning for complex projects that is crucial for successful project management.

Other Customers

Since our inception, we have had the pleasure of working with many other clients on exciting projects. These include: Biotronik, Burkhalter, Bytics, Cablecom, Cargologic, Certas, FC Zurich, Gysin, Kuoni, Migros, Panalpina, Roche, Sunrise, Swissport, Tamedia, UPC Liberty, Voila, von Tobel, Zollfreilager, eGroup, Kant. Steueramt Zürich, Mobility, Rondo, Selecta, Stromer, Swisscard, Visana.

Unsere Kunden

Wir setzen auf langjährige Kundenbeziehungen und sind stolz, mit unseren Partnern immer wieder neue Herausforderungen in unterschiedlichen Bereichen anzugehen. Die folgende Auswahl von Kunden zeigt die Vielfältigkeit unserer Projekte. Neben den hier aufgelisteten Partner durften wir in den vergangenen Jahren auch mit vielen weiteren renommierten Kunden zusammenarbeiten.
KPT AG - die Krankenkasse mit dem Plus

Programleitung zur Einführung und Anbindung der Frontendsysteme (Neubau Portal, Anpassung App, Einführung Standardlogin) an eine neu eingeführte Backendlösung. Flankierend wurden die Systeme bei einem neuen IT-Provider aufgesetzt. Für die erfolgreiche Einführung war die übergreifende Zusammenarbeit mit allen Geschäftsbereichen und Um-Projekten notwendig.

Office Meeting
Schweizerische Post

Unter unserer Projektleitung und Begleitung wurde eine neu konzipierte Informationsarchitektur erarbeitet und eingeführt. Zusätzlich Umsetzung des Teilprojekts «Content Konzernsite», bei dem 6'500 Seiten in vier Sprachen erarbeitet wurden. Das langjährige Vorhaben mit vielen Herausforderungen war vor allem in seiner Grösse einzigartig. Durch koordinierte Zusammenarbeit mit dem Projektteam und den Konzernbereichen konnte der Auftritt insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Kundenorientierung deutlich verbessert werden.

Office Conversation
Scout 24

Analyse von vorhandenen Absatzzahlen im Werbemarkt. Basierend auf Zielen und Wünschen des Projektteams haben wir ein Dashboard entwickelt, in dem regelmässig die Key Performance Indicators eingetragen werden. Deren Analyse bildet eine hervorragende Grundlage für Management-Entscheidungen.

Data Reviewing
Swisscom

Umsetzung eines Self-Care-Portals für Kunden nach strategischen Vorgaben der Unternehmensführung. Administrative und verkaufsunterstützende Massnahmen sind im Portal abgebildet und helfen, Kosten für Kundenkontakte nachhaltig zu senken.

Fachhochschule Luzern

Mit der Fachhochschule Luzern pflegen wir eine langjährige Partnerschaft. Wir vermitteln dort im Fach "Vernetztes Denken" des Studiengangs MBA die Unternehmensführung und das Führen von Projekten/Programmen als kybernetisches System. Dabei vermitteln wir den Studierenden die Herangehensweise und Planung bei komplexen Vorhaben, wie sie für ein erfolgreiches Projektmanagement entscheidend ist.

Weitere Kunden

Seit unserem Bestehen durften wir mit vielen weiteren Kunden spannende Projekte durchführen. Dazu zählen: Biotronik, Burkhalter, Bytics, Cablecom, Cargologic, Certas, FC Zürich, Gysin, Kuoni, Migros, Panalpina, Roche, Sunrise, Swissport, Tamedia, UPC Liberty, Volia, von Tobel, Zollfreilager.